Posted by: Ramesh Bhattarai | जनवरी 17, 2007

About meroramesh.wordpress.com

Few months ago Utshab my very intimate friend asked me to create a new  web site of my own through wordpress.com. I tried the same day and got success too. I am sure the quality of page design of  my website was surely not satisfactory at all, still I was so much happy  because that day I could achieve a web site of my own . and this much was matter of satisfaction for me .  Then I felt that I had achieved a global open diary where I could express all my feelings . may be these feeling related with my  professional life , or academic life or political perception and even my absurd feelings of my adolescence .  


Responses

  1. hey man blog kholera matra bhayena ni yaslai update pani garnu paryo ani kehi lekhnu pani paryo ni ali interesting.


जवाफ लेख्नुहोस्

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

वर्गहरु

